Zayn Reveals Why He Left 1D

singer Zayn Malik has revealed why he left One Direction…

 

Zayn wrote in his autobiography: “It was March 2015. I had been in a bad place for a while and I didn’t see myself getting out of it unless I made a change”.

“My relationship with my fiancee, Perrie was breaking down. To make matters worse,  there were so many crazy stories flying around in the newspapers about us, and it felt like  such an invasion of privacy , it made me just want to disappear for a while”.

Zayn carries on, saying that he was on stage with the band in Hong Kong when he had a sudden epiphany that he should quit the band.

Keep updated with the latest 1D goss @thelatestcelebgoss

Leave a Reply

