Selena Gomez’ 90 Day Hiatus

Selena Gomez has made some adjustments after taking a self-imposed hiatus for three months…

We were wondering where she had been.

 

Selena Gomez, AMAs, 2016 American Music Awards

The singer and actress participated in Thrive Global’s questionnaire where she opened up about what fuels her, gives her strength and so on.

When asked when was the last time she felt burned out, she answered “three months ago, before I took a hiatus to care for myself”.

She went on to add, “I recently took 90 days off. During that time I did not have my cell phone. It was the most refreshing, calming, rejuvinating  feeling. Noe I rarely pick up my phone , and only limited people have access to me”.

 

For more Selena Gomez news follow @thelatestcelebgoss

Leave a Reply

