Machine Gun Kelly F.t Camila Cabella

Ex Fifth Harmony member, Camila Cabella has teamed up with Cleveland rapper Machine Gun Kelly with the awesome hit, ‘Bad Things…

Have a listen here:

The lyrics of the song are so moving and  would reach out to all couples out there. The chorus is also upbeat and differs to Camila’s soft, sweet tone, but at the same time compliments it.

‘I want you forever, even when we’re not together

Scars on my body, so I can take you forever

Like I want you forever

Even though we’re not together

Scars on my body, so I can look at you forever’

The song hit at 16 in the UK charts and number 4 on the US Billiboard charts.

Leave a Reply

